Contact Us

Meden-Inmed Sp. z o.o.

street: Wenedów 2, 75-847 Koszalin

VAT PL: 669-22-55-563

phone: +48 94 347 10 40

fax: +48 94 347 10 41

e-mail: meden@meden.com.pl

Let's meet.Find our agent in your country.

Joanna Dyba - Key Account Specialist

Joanna DybaKey Account Specialist

jdyba@meden.com.pl

+48 94 344 90 54

+48 601 338 044

Anita Błaszczyk - Marketing Specialist

Anita BłaszczykMarketing Specialist

ablaszczyk@meden.com.pl

+48 94 344 90 54

+48 696 185 558

Tomasz Górecki - Account Manager

Tomasz GóreckiAccount Manager

tg@meden.com.pl

+48 94 344 90 78

+48 601 646 866

Patrycja Przydalska - Junior Account Specialist

Patrycja PrzydalskaJunior Account Specialist

pprzydalska@meden.com.pl

+48 94 344 90 54

Sandra Orlik-Barrow - Training Consultant

Sandra Orlik-BarrowTraining Consultant

(temporarily out of office)

Oksana Ardan - Key Account Specialist

Oksana ArdanKey Account Specialist

oardan@meden.com.pl

+48 94 347 10 67

+48 607 566 302

Kamilla Modzelewska - Vice-president

Kamilla ModzelewskaVice-president

km@meden.com.pl

+48 94 344 90 50

+48 602 668 002

Contact Us.

  • captcha
  •  
  •  I agree to the processing of personal data for the purpose of handling the Inquiries.

The Controller of personal data is Meden-Inmed Sp. z o.o. in Koszalin, str. Wenedów 2. Address data (ie. name, surname, e-mail address, phone number) are collected by Meden-Inmed Sp. z o.o. solely for the purpose of handling the Inquiries.

The data of the data subject will be kept for no longer than is necessary for the purpose for which the data is processed.

The data will not be made available to recipients of data within the meaning of art. 7 point 6 of the Act on the Protection of Personal Data. The data subject has the right to access their data and the possibility of correcting it.

The data is provided by the persons they refer to voluntarily, but it is necessary for handling the Inquiries.

Service.

Marek Urbanowicz

Technical Support Specialist

murbanowicz@meden.com.pl

+48 600 693 741

Maciej Petrykowski

Technical Support

mpetrykowski@meden.com.pl

+48 668 811 116